43Brunswick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a easy going person who likes to enjoy what life has to offer. I would like to find someone to share the experience with.

Since it has come up more than once I am ~NOT!!!~ 420!!! friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
So far I work and hang out with friends and family.
I go on road trips now and then it is fun to see other parts of the country.
I’m really good at
I enjoy cooking for friends and haven't had any complaints yet so I'm gonna go with it.

I am not too bad at roller skating either.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or eyes..... at least thats what they tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading fiction pretty much anything that catches my eye. Movies I like most of them just not that into horror films. For music I listen to to country, rock, top 40, about the only music I don't listen to is rap and opera.
Pizza is the best and sushi, steak, cheesecake, german chocolate blizzards ..... there are way too many types of food to list.
Six things I could never do without
Ok in random order....
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The perfect kitchen I have probably redesigned mine on paper at least a dozen times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will have to think about it .... It is flattering that guys in there 20's want to meet me but I am looking for someone at least in their 30's and up to early to mid 40's.
You should message me if
You find me interesting
The two of us