36Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy playing soccer and frisbee. Right now I'm playing in outdoor leagues in Manchester, but once the weather gets worse I'll be playing indoor again.

I'm an active volunteer for youth activities in town. In the fall and spring I coach a soccer team (not a good one) and I love helping out with the local Lego League competition for middle-schoolers.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in Nashua as a software engineer. Living in Manchester and spending my nights playing frisbee, soccer or trivia at Milly's.
I’m really good at
Making and eating bacon.
Playing cribbage (though I'm currently on a losing streak).
The first things people usually notice about me
For now, probably the fact that I have long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pretty much anything by Nabokov (though Ada or Ardor is currently thwarting my attempts to get into it).
Manga (anything by CLAMP is good, and I enjoy most comedic series).
Anything by Isaac Asimov as well as most golden age sci-fi.

Spaceballs (I saw it probably 20 times before I was old enough to understand any of the jokes)
Stuff directed my Hayao Miyazaki or Makoto Shinkai.
Euro Trip.

Nightwish, No Use for a Name, No Doubt, Motion City Soundtrack, Vienna Teng, Tommy (in all three of her groups).
My taste is pretty eclectic, but I rarely enjoy rap or country.
Six things I could never do without
Computers Internet Snow Friends Family Bacon :-D
On a typical Friday night I am
Either sitting at home resting after a week of work or out to dinner with friends.
The two of us