Heart4Orphans
27 Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Heart4Orphans
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Sharon. First and foremost, I am a Christian. He will always be the most important relationship in my life. I have a heart for children at risk all over the world. I have been to Uganda, Africa three different times (a total of 6 months) working with children in orphanages, churches, and villages. I love traveling, photography, and teaching children. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, not just someone to date. I am looking for someone who is in love with Jesus and love adventures and traveling, as well as exploring Charleston!
What I’m doing with my life
I went to college for Early Childhood Education, and did a Missionary Training Course (With YWAM) working with Children at Risk. I teach three year olds at a preschool in Mt. Pleasant. I love teaching children and I hope to do that the rest of my life in some way.
I’m really good at
Teaching children, photography/photo editing, laughing, cleaning, getting things done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always smiling and laughing. I am pretty quiet, until you get to know me. I am patient and calm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader, but I do read for information and Christian books occasionally.
I like comedy movies.
My favorite shows are Grey's Anatomy, Parenthood, Modern Family, Private Practice, and The Middle.
I love music! I am always listening to something! I will listen to mostly anything.
I like pretty much any kind of food. My favorite is Italian, Mexican, and Asian.
The six things I could never do without
1. Jesus
2. Family
3. Water
4. Food
5. Sleep
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ask me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably relaxing, hanging out with friends and family, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me.
You should message me if
I seem like someone you'd be interested in spending the rest of your life with.
More