Heather2689
28 Saint Peters, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Heather2689
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off I can be quite shy at first but when I get comfortable I'm a bit of a goof ball. I like to have fun with life. I love to sew and crochet but other then that I'd much rather being out doing something. I play on an apa pool team, though I'm not that good lol. I'm really itching to go to a blues game!! My friends and I are planning going to one now :-) I also like watching baseball. I'm a pretty easy going person and I can have fun just about anywhere. I'd much rather drive to some path I've never been too and go on a hike with a camera then sit at home. I love photography. I'm always taking pictures ( you can tell by the 6,500 pics on my phone :-). ) and im always up to trying something new
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm kinda shy, but I warm up and become silly and sarcastic. I'm a loving person who typically thinks of others before myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of books! Fav movie of all time in The Nightmare Before Christmas! And I'm a rock kinda girl :) I love oldies like Queen and Tom Petty, to alternative like Incubus, 10 years, Tool, Deftones, Shinedown then to a little punk like Armor for Sleep down to a little bit of screamy like Silverstien which is one of my fav bands :)
The six things I could never do without
My Family
Sewing Machine
Friends
My Phone
The Great Outdoors
Good Company
You should message me if
You think we would be a good match :)
More