26Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have an Associates degree in Massage Therapy and I'm wanting to go back to school for Medical Administration.

Basic stuff:
-I am laid back, outgoing, & genuine. I also have a good sense of humor & can be sarcastic at times. Obviously I'm not a perfect person but really who is? I'm looking for friends or possibly more if goes there. Yes, I do have red hair naturally. Yes, my eyes are naturally the blue like in my pictures (honestly I find it silly I even have to say that..). I believe honesty is the best policy & I don't like being lead on or lied to...I was raised differently than most I guess. I grew up in country and loved it mostly because it was quiet lol.

Things I like: People who are fun, genuine, & not full of crap. I also like football (Boomer Sooner!), basketball (Thunder Up!), soccer, UFC, going dancing, drinking every now and then, watching movies, cuddling, cooking, going swimming at the lake, & going to the gym 3 or 4 days a week(trying to get back into shape after an injury). Honestly it doesn't matter what I do as long as I enjoy it and I'm with people who make it fun as well.

Anything else just ask, I'm an open book :) it's better to just get to know me by conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
This and that....going to go back to college for another degree. Working as a receptionist currently
I’m really good at
Not sure what to put here but I would say cooking( I love to cook!), giving massages(of course), and being a good listener. Why don't you decide if we meet?
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes,height,and personality :-) I'm very friendly once you get to know me...I can be shy though at times lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- any book that just happens to catch my eye...I like to read :)

Movies- Adam Sandler movies,Tim Burton movies, The Silence of The Lambs,The Boondock Saints 1&2, The Longest Yard, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Fury, I love horror & comed the most. I can get into pretty much any genre just depends on what mood I'm in...

Music-I like pretty much everything, mostly Alternative Rock, Country, Hip-hop/pop, although it really just depends on what Im in the mood for.

Food- pretty much anything except fish haha I'll eat shrimp & canned tuna but thats it(ik ik it's weird but I have experimented with more fish type things since then).
Six things I could never do without
My family.
My friends.
My job (Have to have money to live these days.)
Honesty (I always try to be honest with everyone about everything & I expect people to be honest with me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, where Im going in life, things Ive accomplished in life and what I want to accomplish in the future. What Iam going to do from day to day...or just random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Out doing something with friends or family...or Im home relaxing, possibly drinking a beer after a long day of work. I love watching movies so I tend to do that or goto the gym and unwind from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate hearing people chew their food. It's gross and distracting lol
You should message me if
If you like my profile and want to get to know me better & see where things go. Also, if your not a serial killer lol that would be nice as well.
The two of us