HeavyToneh
26 Laval, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HeavyToneh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a music fan, especially metal. I like food, booze and all the good stuff in life. I'm not really outgoing, but I like intimate evenings with friends. I have strong opinions and I can talk about many subjects. I like to cook and I consider myself an epicurean (maybe too much of one actually?). I like to write, be it short stories or music reviews.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying to become a social sciences (history, geography) teacher. I like to go to music shows, cinema, breweries, stuff like that. I think my most beloved "going out" activity is record shopping, I love buying CDs, old tapes and VHS!
I’m really good at
being an elitist asshole? I don't really know!
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard? Overweight? Perhaps kind of an aggressive look but I'm a pretty mellow person!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fantasy and medieval (George RR Martin, Erikson, Bernard Cornwell...).
Movies: Tarantino, Kubrick, Wes Anderson, LOTR, Sci Fi...

Series: Game of Thrones, Six Feet Under, Arrested Development, Adventure Time, Fullmetal Alchemist, Weeds, New Girl, Cowboy Bebop, True Detective, Scrubs, Parks and Rec, Berserk, Archer, Star Trek (DS9, TNG...)

Music: metal, indie, alternative, hard rock, folk, etc...
The six things I could never do without
-Internet (laptop)
-Music (my ipod)
-Opus card
-My cat!
-people to talk to (online or not)
-TV (movies, series)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
music, "what if" historical scenarios, politics, philosophy...
On a typical Friday night I am
at home!
You should message me if
if you share my interests or simply want someone to talk to.
More