35Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My accent tends to change depending on the audience.
My parents are from New York, but I was born and raised in North Carolina (Go Heels!). I spent 3 years in St. Louis, the greatest formerly great city in the country, for school and a one year stint working in Old Town before settling in (for the moment) in Arlington. I spend my time now along the Orange line corridor and exploring DC.

DC adventures have (so far) included the spy museum, ghost tours, 4th of July fireworks, and sports on the National Mall. I love the friends I have made in the area, but I also enjoy the occasional trip home for some quality BBQ and Bojangles.
What I’m doing with my life
Hmm. Contemplating the big questions?
I’m really good at
Improvising, thinking on my feet
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes... and I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Where the Red Fern Grows, Tuesdays with Morrie, Anything by Steve Berry.

Movies: Super Troopers, Wedding Singer, Die Hard, Ghostbusters, The Will Smith Collection.

Music: The Offspring, Old Crow Medicine Show, Maroon 5, Queen, Cobra Starship, 3oh!3, Eagles, KISS!, Billy Joel, Incubus

Food: all.
Six things I could never do without
This question is silly.

Family. They keep you level.
My bed. Sleep is underrated.
Something to look forward to.

Everything else is just details.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What hobby/language I should take up when I find some "spare time."
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Dinner and drinks is the usual.
You should message me if
you are a fan of laughing and won't remind me that I don't actually know where I'm going if I get lost
The two of us