30 South Hadley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm Heidi!
I was born in Cali but I grew up all over the place. I love to travel, eat good food, and have sex. LOL
At UMASS I majored in design and I'm currently applying to jobs in New York City!
I'd love to get to know you. Send me your info!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in South Hadley but hoping to move to NYC soon!!
I’m really good at
Dance. name anything. I can dance to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
unfortunately my boobs. I'm looking for a man who sees me for more than just my D's
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Prince by Machiavelli.
Anything by John Irving.
Blood Diamond
Blue Valentine
Mad Men
I'm a sucker for Romanian food!
Indie Rock and classic rock JOAN JETT!
The six things I could never do without
Chap stick
A good book
Loud music
my older brother
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. These past five years have flown by! can't believe I'm already 25!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually a tad stoned with my best friends in my kitchen making pasta and listening to good music.
Join me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not looking for Prince Charming. With me it's not all about the looks and macho attitude. I just want someone who can make me laugh and feel safe.
Also, men who take pics of themselves half naked in bathroom mirrors are a big turn off...
You should message me if
no "if's"! Just do it!