25 Uniondale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from the suburbs of Philadelphia but now live on Long Island where I attend school. I am very open and happy person who loves hanging out with friends, having a good time and working hard to reach my goals. I am very new to this so if I visit your profile and don't message you I'm sorry I'm just kind of shy on this thing. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now what I am doing with my life is working towards my college degree and getting a full time job in NYC for a public relations position.
I’m really good at
dancing, cooking and helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my height and my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-I love to cook and eat all different kinds of food but asian food is my favorite and could eat it for every meal
-Some of my favorite movies are: Bridesmaids, Old School, Blow, Fight Club, Seven, 21 Jump Street, Shutter Island, Wedding Crashers, Shawshank Redemption
T.V- New Girl, HIMYM, Dexter, Revenge,Workaholics
- I listen to all kinds of music except metal and hard core dubstep
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. My cat (though I love dogs)
5. Movies
4. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, and all I want to accomplish and experience
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends having a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be pretty lazy, though that is not too private.
You should message me if
if you are a cool and fun guy!