28Grenoble, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a student who lived 6 months in Boston and I lack living in another country.

For the moment, I'm doing some science in a Lab, because that's cool, but if in 6 months I don't find the subject of my future nobel prize, fuck this, I'm going to space (or some saharian or siberian adventure).
What I’m doing with my life
Wandering around, messing with lasers or deadly chemicals, drawing, taking pictures, traveling, reading books or obscure Wikipedia articles, hanging out with friends... i'm a pretty busy man...
I’m really good at
Cooking, getting lost while drunk and walk randomly 20km to get back home (no GPS needed, I'm a true born navigator).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm exuberant. Also, I'm able to insult anything (a lego I stepped on, for example) in 5 languages using at least 500 different insults.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books :Hemingway, Lovecraft, Dumas, Phillip K. Dick and Kerouac.
Music : The Ramones, Joy Division, The Rolling Stones, Satie, Chostakovitch...
Movies : Tarantino, Kubrick, The Cohen Brothers, Cronenberg...etc...
Six things I could never do without
Music, Books, Internet, my sketchbook and pencils, my guitar and good red wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future, the scenario of my graphic novel, wether or not I should hire in a scientific expedition in Antartica
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends in a bar, on my way to mild ethanol poisoning. Or playing guitar drunk, waking up angry neighbors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's keep some stuff secret.
You should message me if
You want to know me.
The two of us