26 Melrose Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello everyone, hope your having a great day. So yeah about myself I guess basically I am a really caring and loyal person. I will go out of my way to be there for you in any way that I can. I'm also an educated man, graduating with a bachelors degree in psychology in December 2013 and have a strong work ethic. I am a Christian and feel as though that is an important aspect in my life that defines me. I won't shove religion down your throat if you aren't and I am very open and accepting of people. What I like to do for fun are just hanging out with people. I don't get out much with working a lot but I like to meet someone who will help me out in trying new things and just explore the city and have some laughs and a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished college so adjusting back to life after. Taking it one step at a time applying for work and seeing what God wants me to do next in life.
I’m really good at
Making Omelets, being sarcastic, being respectful to people, and saying lame jokes. I also give pretty good bear hugs in my opinion even though some people I know get scared of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friends have told me that I am really loyal, being sincere, and not two faced, and just being unique. Our could be my height or maybe my smile, or maybe how nerdy I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To Own a Dragon, Let Your Life Speak, Blankets, Comics/Graphic Novels
Shows: HIMYM, Community, Arrow, Agents of Shield, Legend of the Seeker, Sherlock, Boy Meets World, The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory and the child in me Cartoons, Anime, mostly ones from the 90's. To many shows to name
Movies: To many to name but a few are mainly superhero ones like Batman, Avengers, etc, To Save a Life, Its a Wonderful Life, Just Friends, Rush Hour, and so many more but anything in the action, comedy, Disney and Pixar movies and romantic comedies.
Music: I don't have a set genre of music as long as the song is good, but I mostly like Jeremy Camp, Dave Barnes, Mercyme, Hillsong, Matthew West, etc
Food: I'm kind of a picky eater
The six things I could never do without
A Paying Job
My Morals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What path God has planned for me. Thinking about some wrong choices that I regret, but trying to move past them and keep moving forward and become a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I am just at home relaxing watching movies, trying to get to that next level of Candy Crush lol, but open to do anything new and fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate mice and rats and also even though I'm Puerto Rican I can't speak Spanish.
The main thing is that I let people in really easy, but I am pretty quite at first, but once I trust you I'm a really open person. I am also a big fan of power rangers still.
You should message me if
If your interested in talking first and building a friendship. Are a Christian woman. Are okay with every once in a while me talking about nerdy things our saying a lame joke here or there lol. And understanding that I am a bit of an introvert and can take awhile to fully open up to you. Big plus if your into Batman and Power Rangers.....here's hoping.