28North Chelmsford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have always wanted to be a doctor. I haven't had much success yet, but I am working on it. I work in a hospital, shadow a doctor once a week, and retook the MCAT. Currently still live with my parents to save money. Hopefully in a few months I will be interviewing up and down the east coast.

I love all things Boston sports. My favorites being football and basketball. I watch all the NFL games on Sundays. In the winter, I coach an 8th grade basketball team a few times per week with my brother. It is a good way to give back to the community while having some fun at the same time.

I'm done going out to bars to try and spit "game" at drunk girls. There is just no way to start a long term relationship that way. Instead I've turned to online dating to see if anyone else feels the same way. I will always pay for the date, open doors, and hopefully make you laugh a few times. I'm not so old-fashioned that I wouldn't respond to a girl asking me out on a date! Send me a message if you like what you see.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a really disgusting job. I work in the microbiology lab at a hospital. We run tests on all kinds of samples they take from the patients. I like to say, when you pee in a cup....I get the cup.
I’m really good at
I was pretty good at math and physics in school, but I doubt that interests people.

So I will say I started a dart team in college, and I still have some dart skills even though I don't play very often anymore.

I'm also really good at knowing country music songs. I loooove country music.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my shoes? I kind of have a little shoe fetish. I love bright colored shoes and all kinds of shoes really. Guys can accessorize too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like Dan Brown's stuff plus the obvious Harry Potter. I have recently started to read sports books as well. Currently just finished the hunger games series. I am now reading a book called "The Odds"

Movies: I'm pretty open to seeing any movie with the right person. My favorites are comedies. I also like to see the award nominated ones so I have a clue what's going on at the Oscar's.

Shows: LOVE the Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, The League, How I met your mother, Nashville, the office, Glee, Saturday Night Live, Modern Family, Duck Dynasty, Survivor, Big Brother......I really like TV haha

Music: Country. Especially Jake Owen, Chris Young, Kenny Chesney, Zac Brown Band, Luke Bryan, Josh Turner.

Food: Pasta is my favorite. Chicken pargm.......yum! I run a lot so I can afford to eat a decent amount of junk food. I love pizza, burgers, wings, beers, CHIPOTLE!!, anything spicy. I like to try new foods and places. I recently have been trying some fruits which are not bad (except I'm allergic to some of them). Vegetables are ok at best.
Six things I could never do without
1. Friends and Family
2. Sports
3. Tv Shows
4. Exercising
5. Fantasy football
6. Becoming a doctor (it will happen!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my friends in the Maryland area. I went to school at the University of Maryland, so a lot of my friends are still near there. I visit often, but I wish I could see them more often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly going out with friends, studying, or sleeping. I tend to keep pretty busy, so obviously Friday is a good time to hang out with friends. If I stay in, I catch up on studying and sleep. Getting up at 530 every day takes its toll!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of failure. I've been good at most things in my life. Sometimes I don't give 100% because I didn't fail if I didn't go all out.
You should message me if
you want to meet a nice guy who is not playing games. We get to know each other via message/e-mail. If it works out go on a date or 2 and see if there is a connection.
The two of us