Hello_Juliette
24 Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hello_Juliette
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a junior in university. My major is Biomedical Science. I intend to go to Med School after I graduate with my degree. I love to read, write, and draw. I've just come to love singing and dancing.

I've done a few acting courses at my university, where I picked up a love for acting. Somewhere down the road, I may pursue a degree in theatre.

I am a bit of a nerd.

I'm not here for dating, I'm just here for possible new friends, despite this being a dating site.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending university, working two jobs, and caring for my mother. My mother is not an ill woman, she just undergoes a lot of stress caring for my grandmother, leaving her out of it quite often.

All of it can be a bit hectic, but there are times where I love every minute of it.
I’m really good at
I'm fairly good at drawing, so long as I can look at the picture as I'm drawing it. I'm also decent with singing. I've done a bit of singing for my school talent show and for a pageant. It's a lot of fun and I enjoy it.

I'm good at crafty things. I love making new things out of old things people think they can't use anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have to say, the first thing people notice is my height. It's a bit saddening to me, but I can't do anything about it :). Both of my parents are short, so I had no chance at height. After my lack of height, people say I look young for my age, I think it's just because of my height. I'm assumed to be a junior high student or a high school student. I guess that'll be a good thing as I continue to age...The newest thing people seem to notice is my piercings and how I seem to get more and more each year. Can't help it. I guess you could say they're addicting. It's a bit painful and the healing process is long, but it's all definitely worth it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, but I have no favorite books.

My favorite movies...I'm not a fan of horror, but I love the Final Destination movies. I also loved Juno. Not too sure why I did, but I did. I've always been a fan of Disney classics, probably because that's what I grew up watching, Disney princesses finding their Prince Charming :)

I love Pretty Little Liars and The Vampire Diaries. Other than those two shows, I don't really watch too much TV. There doesn't seem to be too much on that's decent these days.

Music...I love most genres of music. A specific type that's recently peaked my interest is K-pop. I've come to love SHINee like no other.

Favorite food? I have no favorite. I like most foods expect seafood, that may be why I have no favorite.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Cell phone
Music
Food, I love good home cooked meals
Books

In that order..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, how I can improve things in my life. My secrets. My family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I like to just relax at home, while others I like to hang out with some friends, sometimes hang with the family.

As a recent, I'm making plans with some of the most amazing people to go to a concert in the following year. Lots of planning needs to be done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I admitted it now would it?
You should message me if
You've got some common interests. I'm not looking for casual sex ever or dates at the moment. Just some people I can connect with until I'm ready otherwise.
More