54 San Clemente, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am easy going, adventurous and fun. Enjoy nice restaurants, good movies and working out. A little old fashioned and enjoy spending time with and taking care of the special people in my life.
I have a wonderful teenage daughter who brings happiness and fun into my life every day. We have a blast together and enjoy trying new things and places.
The beach is one of my favorite spots and I enjoy most watersports and outdoor activities. Enjoy exercise outdoors of most any type. Also a nice restaurant, good movie or just hanging in and cooking a fun meal.There are very few things that I don't enjoy doing and I'm willing to try most anything new.
It would be great to meet someone who shares my interests and enjoys learning, growing and spending time with a special companion
What I’m doing with my life
I focus on balance between family and work. Looking forward to travel throughout europe and the places in the sun I havent been to yet...
I’m really good at
Being a Dad! Fostering and maintaining friendships. it's so important to surround yourself with the people you care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and dimples. I am very upbeat, and love to smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am an avid reader and enjoy most genres.
As far as movies, action adventure and historical drama are my favorites. Comedy too!