Her0Boy
27 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Her0Boy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Time definitely flys when you are working nonstop. I'm just your normal kinda guy, mostly nerdy. Graduated from Michigan State University with degrees in Nutritional Science and in Dietetics, now I'm just trying to figure out what to do with them!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in interior design, making peoples houses and shops look all pretty. :)
I’m really good at
Not too shabby at cooking, sketching, designing, swimming, anything in the water, videogames. Just normal stuff I guess!
The first things people usually notice about me
What style/colour my hair is at the moment. And I get complimented about my eyes and smile alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catcher in the Rye and comic books

Empire Records/Requium for a dream

Any kind of nature/history show and cartoons. :)

Incubus, of Montreal, MGMT, any kind of trippy music

I will eat just about anything as long as it dosent have blueberries in it!
The six things I could never do without
O2
H2O
C6H12O6
My family
My pets
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Temporal mechanics , teleportation, superpowers, ancient marine life, weather patterns, swimming. I'm a mixed bag I guess
On a typical Friday night I am
You'll either find me at home bindge watching something online, or if you're lucky you might see me out and about making a fool of myself on a dance floor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This question never made sense... Ask me? I will most likely answer.
You should message me if
You're looking to meet a new friend. I'm down for almost anything.
More