28 Jackson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
You could say I'm an average guy or an extraordinary one. I love to entertain but even more, I enjoy a good thrill. Nothing quite does it other than an adrenaline rush. Of course, I'm not all action. I'm a romantic for sure. I'm always up for an adventure or anything new. I like most things so I'm pretty well rounded for any situation. I used to be a masseuse and I can cook a few awesome dishes. Cars, computers, most things mechanical - yeah, I've meddled with them at least a little bit.

I work second shift at a local shop but my weekends are free.

Honestly, I'm looking for someone who has depth, is insightful, adventurous, open-minded and bottom-line: keep up with my active lifestyle. I may have a long way to go but I don't plan on wasting anytime.

And my name is Adam. Nice to meet you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on my Mathematics degree as well as a Mechanical Engineering. I want to make a better life for oppressed people. Right now, I'm working mostly to save enough money to complete my degrees. Ultimately, I'm trying to better the world or at least make a positive change for the people around me. Hard-work and dedication can make a difference. The main thing that people have to remember is to stay true to themselves and their virtues. It's when you forget those things that you start to find yourself uninspired and unhappy. I want to live to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Writing, driving, drawing, problem solving and creating objects. I pride myself on being able to pretty much do anything. I like challenges so it only makes sense that I can be well-rounded with whatever task that pops up. I used to play a lot of soccer but there aren't a lot of people I know who have the time to play. Sprinting was another event I enjoyed. I'm decent with a gun. I can put a hole in a target at 300' pretty easily. As far as driving goes, I can do speeds up to 140 mph but you tend to run out of road. Racing or not, it's just fun. I'm capable of listening, in-depth conversation and getting the job done. Like I said, I'm all over the spectrum.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm more mature than most people my age. I'm an open person that wants to try everything. Never know till you try right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Clockwork Orange, Harry Potter, my own

Swordfish, Face-Off, Scott Pilgrim, Marvel movies. Really just about anything.

Rise Against, Millencolin, Rammstein, Billy Talent. But I'm okay with everything.

Pretty much everything minus mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fun things to do, how I can get to where I want to be or whatever is going on in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work and/or hanging with the boys. Depends. Could be bowling, partying or even a quiet evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have low expectations of other people because they constantly prove me right.
You should message me if
If you think you can keep up. I need someone who is active, fun, has a job, loves adventure, goes to the gym and has goals in life. I don't have time to waste so I suggest being serious about this and bring something to the table. I will match accordingly.