30 Helsinki, Finland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
For now I'm studying hard, so I can get my bachelor decree soon. I still always have time for my hobbies, larping, dancing and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Random history trivia. Quite good cook actually. Many kind of games, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
From appearance point of view probably my hair. It’s long, down to lower back. Many people say they can hear my laugh from mile away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ah, the books. I love books, and actually have for a long time. I usually read 1-2 books a week. I like good scifi, or fantasy, but it seems that I have hard time finding good books about either genre I haven't already read. Lately I have read more and more all kinds of history books, especially war or society history interests me very much.

I like many kinds of movies. Nearly anything that's just well made, and has good plot. Genres I have soft spot for are war movies, crazy comedy and scifi. Although there is unfortunately not so many good scifi movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, to say things fast: I'm dating a wonderfull women right now, and we are in a mono-relatioship. So sorry, i'm not open. If you want, we can talk as friends. Have a nice day :)
You should message me if
Your intrested about same things as I am :)