31 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not a very good writer, but I'll give this my best shot. I'm currently in the Navy and have been for 9 years now. I've been stationed in Everett and have lived here for 3 years. Not much to say about myself except that I love hanging out with friends, watching movies, playing sports, and playing video games. I am a bit of a nerd (who loves sports mainly football), so if you don't like nerdy things you probably don't want to talk to me lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I'm in the military, so that's been my life for a good 9 years. I would like to go to college when I get out, I try to take classes when I can, but sometimes my schedule doesn't permit that.
I’m really good at
- working on cars
- trivia
- video games
- board games
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to name but here's a few:

Books = Anything Dan Brown and A Song of Ice and Fire

Movies = Any Marvel superhero movie, Aliens, any Will Ferrel movie, The Hangover, Kick Ass, Snatch, Superbad, Starship Troopers

TV = A Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Spartacus, Weeds, Family Guy, South Park, Dexter
The six things I could never do without
- Family
- iPhone
- My Car
- Oxygen
- Internet
- Quality food
On a typical Friday night I am
Having drinks with friends