51Union City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm going to give this my best shot! I'm a native to the Bay Area. I come from a loving family and I'm first generation American- Filipino.

I'm a happy guy and surround myself with happy people. I'm also an early riser. There is nothing like getting a jump-start on the day. However, I do sleep-in every now and then; more often if there is someone to sleep-in with.

To the credit of my parents and grandparents; I come with good morals and values. I was raised a Roman Catholic.

I have a career in Public Transportation and specialize in Equipment Maintenance Administration. This has allowed me to visit/explore many places in the US and I'd like to see more.

You will always find me cracking jokes or being sarcastic; all in the hopes to making others laugh or even to crack a smile.

I'm comfortable in my own skin. Life has been good to me and I'm greatful to have been blessed with a wonderful family and great friends.

I have a Military background and have seen a lot. I'm fine; no post tramatic disorder going on here. However, the experience left me with long lasting positive habits and disciplines.

God blessed me with musical talent and I love to share it with others as much as possible. I also have a passion for restoring vintage Mustangs.

I hit the gym 5-6 times a week. I'm going after those washboard abs that have been elusive to me. With that being said, I really watch what I eat.
Don't get me wrong, I'm a foodie at heart. I'm more responsible of what I put in my body now.

To wrap it all up: I talk the talk and walk the walk. A choir boy with an edge. I'm the real deal.
What I’m doing with my life
In the general scope of life; I view every day as an opportunity to learn something new. I share my knowledge and wisdom with others as much as possible. I value every day as a "gift" that should not be taken for granted. Whew, are we done yet?
I’m really good at
Taking charge during critical moments.
Fixing stuff.
Singing my heart out in front of an audience.
Making people laugh.
Finding places I've never been to before.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have an authorative presence; like I'm in Law Enforcement (I get this ALL the time).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies I can watch over and over:
Ferris Bueler's Day Off
Hunt for Red October
Crimson Red
Hangover and Hangover 2

My taste for music:
I'll listen to nearly anything as long as the song isn't over 15 minutes long (I'd like to listen to another song before I die) or it doesn't contain an abundance of vulgarity.

I love food as long as it's good food! I've been content with mac and cheeze, but fine cuisine is good too!
Six things I could never do without
I have more than six!
My family and friends
The ability to sing
An excellent steak dinner
My tools (All of them.....Hey, I'm a guy)
My good health
A drama-free life
A rewarding job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things.....I have a busy mind!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either hanging out with friends or seeing a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really? Did you actually think I was going to put something here?
You should message me if
You should message me if you:
Posted your TRUE age! Don't lie about your age.
Are independent.
Are a strong and confident woman.
Value "alone time" and have your own hobbies/interests.
Liked what you read and want to know more about me.
Think we would be compatable.
The two of us