Hey_hey_lady
41 Missoula, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hey_hey_lady
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Facilitator of Fun!! Single, independent, open-minded, mother, daughter, sister, friend. I'm hilarious, just ask me! Spontaneous and up for almost anything. Love camping, hiking, spending time with my family and friends, traveling, music. Any questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I don't have a typical day-to-day agenda. My job is awesome in the fact that it's pretty different everyday.

If I'm not working I'm on some kind of adventure.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable and at ease. I am a people person that has the ability to find something in common with everyone I meet. I'm a good judge of character, and try very hard to treat people the way they treat me. And I throw awesome events!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
My laugh
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My dogs
Music
Coffee
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son and his future, my job, music, traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, listening to music, hanging with my family and/or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like oatmeal or grits.
You should message me if
If you're spontaneous, humorous, willing to take chances! I do have more pics, but I'm an extremely private person, and don't mix my personal and business life. I'm happy to email pics if you're Interested.
More