Hforhayles
29Camberley, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hforhayles
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name's Hayley. I'm a fairly ordinary sort of person, a little shy. I'm originally from Cambridgeshire and now living in Camberley.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a hospital and when I'm not at work I try to do as many fun things as I can. Last summer I went to South Africa and before that, on a road trip around California. Both were amazing.
I’m really good at
Living :p
The first things people usually notice about me
My birthmark and people say my eyes…
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok I'm just going to name a few things…

Books
Harry Potter
Pride and Prejudice
Bad Science
Stardust
Rivers of London series

Shows
The grand tour
Black books
The mighty boosh
Trek
Game of thrones

Movies
I'm terrible at watching movies, I have a few that I watch over and over but have seen zero of the classics that everyone loves. My friends despair…

Music
I'll listen to anything but more indie than pop and not really into R&B.
Six things I could never do without
My family
Friends
The Internet
Books
Phone
And air :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Working and doing a part-time masters. Who thought that would be a good idea… 😭
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I'll either be relaxing with friends and family and occasionally something more exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That would be telling :p
You should message me if
If you think we'd get on :D
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion