26 Santa Monica, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in California, USA 🙂

I enjoy getting to know people and networking. If you want to grab a drink/food/ or go out. Hit me up. I'd probably be down.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it, creating it, molding it
I’m really good at
waking up in the morning :) I was... Now I'm good at not waking up in the morning. It's the weather or something
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love movies so I dont really have a favorite. Movies I can think of on the top of my head are White Chicks, Mean girls, Star Wars, Thank you for Smoking, Easy A, Juno, Bridesmaids etc.

TV: Currently obsessed with Criminal Minds, Law and Order: SVU, Bones, Pretty Little Liars, Breaking Bad, the Walking Dead, Chopped and other food network shows

Food: I like everything. I am down to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Good company
My contact lens
Showers 💦
Money ¥£€€€€
My freedom/independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I wanna do? Where I wanna go? Why?
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner w friends or chillin at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My vision is very bad. Real bad.
You should message me if
You are not racist, creepy, sexist, conservative, misogynistic...

You are looking for new friends to hang and chill with 🐒

You are able to without an Asian/Korean greeting 🙂