Hiccupsasaurus
33Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hiccupsasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
How I would describe myself (the Coles Notes version):

I'm always up for a good game, puzzle, or riddle. I love old school r&b, hip hop and a healthy collection of music from other genres (such as, Florence and the Machine, Jamiroquai, Daft Punk, Neon Trees, Coldplay, My Brightest Diamond, a few movie soundtracks, and the list goes on). I like to garden, love to hike, enjoy what I do (teaching), cook like a chef and sing like an amateur. I'm an academic, which is probably both the best and worst thing about me. I would say I'm always up for a good laugh, intelligent conversation, a great movie and a home-cooked meal.

My best friend describes me as (in descending order):
determined, self-sufficient, loyal (to a fault)
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard (Academic life) and playing hard (working out, hiking, movies, cooking, traveling)
I’m really good at
Cooking, well-timed jokes, music/movie recommendations, caring for animals and kids
The first things people usually notice about me
My teeth (in a good way that is, lol) and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Voluntary Madness, The Alchemist, Shawshank Redemption, X-Men Series, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Wentworth, The Killing, Happy Valley, Game of Thrones, Luther, Sherlock, The Wire, Running Scared, Kanye West, Lana Del Ray, Jay-Z, Jill Scott, Common, Frank Ocean, John Legend, Adele, anything old-school r&b, Indian food, Thai, Caribbean (in no particular order)
Six things I could never do without
My family/friends (yes these are together), music, my cat, travel, a good book and home cooked food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I'll ever be done school
Places I want to travel
Where I want to settle down after I finish this degree
Tattoo designs

And lately...
Why people like the show "New Girl"
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix, chilling with family, happy hour with colleagues
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a dimple in my tongue that I'm almost certain is a genetic defect, lol
You should message me if
You want someone to talk to. You want to do an activity at some time and some place. You like Canadians.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion