38Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty simple dude who gets along with most anyone. I vaule my family and friends a lot. I have 3 brothers, so it was a full house growing up. I'm the middle child so to say and I was behind many pranks during my younger days. I'm all growed up now ;) I had a rough childhood, I'll leave the details to anyone who wants to hear a good story over drinks. Everything that I have been through has made me who I am today and I wouldn't change it for anything!

As for fun.. I jump on planes and travel.. and sometimes out of them. Haha
Ive been to Italy for several weeks in '01, Costa Rica in '08, couple visits to Egypt in '10, Antanctica in Jan '11 and the Norwegian Arctic in June '14. With all these trips, I've fallen in love with photography!
What I’m doing with my life
I work for UPS.. but photography is my passion. Click the link below to check out my skilled eyes' work.
I’m really good at
Being shy haha .. but for real making folks laugh and driving =)
The first things people usually notice about me
my dashing good looks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
any car magazines, LAdder 49 is still one of my fav. movies... I'll listen to just about anything and pizza and burgers are a way to my heart! haha But I do love Italian food.
Six things I could never do without
My camera
Gummy Bears
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next adventure will take me..
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding the week with friends, drinking an adult beverage. But a quiet evening at home is just as welcomed.
You should message me if
You're a sweet, cute girl who doesn't mind high fives.. jk..kinda. oh ya...must love dogs!
The two of us