49 Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a low key guy that that likes to laugh and have fun. Although my schedule is pretty hectic and my main focus is on my two children, I think I'm ready to make time for someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Making the most of it! Honestly though, when I'm not working or spending time with my two children, I like to stay busy. You can usually find me in the gym on most days and in the summer I do a lot of short hikes in the Gorge. I am slowing down just a bit and can also appreciate a quiet day spent at home with a good book.
I’m really good at
Knowing when to keep my opinions to myself.......or not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wish I knew! I've been told that I have a very nice smile and I'm pretty sure that the bald head doesn't go unnoticed either.
The six things I could never do without
My children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of my time thinking about my children and ways that I can be a better parent.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not spending time with my children or at the gym, I'll often do Happy Hour and then a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing too private here. Maybe just that I have a strong dislike for spiders?
You should message me if
You are a woman that loves to laugh, avoids drama at all costs and knows how to treat people with kindness. Being healthy and physically fit is important to me and should be to you as well.