30Cronulla, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Apparently I look like a player in this but I am actually not at all, so... I mean I'm a Train Driver and they can't be players, it's impossible. Driving train's is just not a player's subject! Now if I said lawyer, then you should be worried. I just think you shouldn't go on a dating website and put 'IMMA LOOKING FOR THE MAN OF MY DREAMS AND AN ACTUAL MARRIAGE!!!' before you even know if there's anyone decent on it.

I'm from England originally and moved out to Australia when I was 6 (with my family, obviously), unfortunately I have since lost my accent. Just want to meet a female non-weirdo for doing stuff with. Alternatively you can be a little bit weird, like I dunno, if you dropped '...and I collect lego' into the conversation. That's weird, but I also really liked lego when I was a kid, so it would be fine. Lego is the kind of crazy everyone can enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently saving up for a big holiday next year. Looking at going to Brazil for the World Cup and would love to share that trip with someone.

I've made some great friends over the years and I love hanging out with them as often as possible. I work to live, not live to work. I'm always keen to expand my social circle.
I’m really good at
This is the bit where you're supposed to brag, and I'm never very good at that.

I enjoy playing golf socially and I enjoy graphic design and map making (talk about being a little big weird, eh?).
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the mohawk. Most new people I meet think I'm a very quiet individual, but generally it's because I'm a little shy around people I haven't met. Once you get to to know me I open right up. A lot of people comment on my blue eyes, too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've never been a big book reader, but I can watch almost any movie, especially at home in the comfort of the couch!

My musical interests have changed a bit lately. I used to be picky and only liked certain bands like Alexisonfire, Bullet for my Valentine, Taking Back Sunday etc. but now I've found I'm a bit of a Top 40 guy.

I don't watch a great deal of TV, but I do enjoy throwing on a DVD of Futurama or The Simpsons whilst lazing around the house.
Six things I could never do without
Phone, Wallet, Keys, Internet, Money and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Probably life in general. I'm always looking for a change in my life as it's very easy to fall into a rut of doing the same thing over and over until you die and I don't want that.

I suppose that's why I'm on here, I'm not looking to meet the girl of my dreams or anything, just someone who I can hang out with and have a great time and possibly introduce me to things I've never tried before.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday because of work. So I'm either out drinking with friends or I'm sitting at home having a quiet one because I have work the next day. Or I could be working!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was diagnosed with Social Anxiety Disorder when I was younger, and although I have basically overcome it, I still have panic attacks now and again which means I can go from up here (holds hand above head) to down here (holds hand a lot lower) in a matter of seconds.
You should message me if
You fancy hanging out sometime.
The two of us