33 San Bruno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from San Diego but lived all over the states. I'm really easy going. I love the outdoors and sight seeing. I enjoy running and being active. I'm not at my perfect self but working on it.
I dislike flakes, tardiness, liars, cheaters, smokers, drug doers and alcoholics.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with kindergarteners.
I’m really good at
Being open and honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of different bands/artists, county is one of my favorite genres.
I like the Big Bang Theory, Big Brother, The Mindy Project, Modern Family, reality shows,most anything that makes me laugh. I love football as well.
I could live off salad.
The six things I could never do without
My Mom
My Nike's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I want to travel out of this country
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with a glass of vino or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love McDonald's breakfast, however, I don't eat it a lot.
You should message me if
Who is looking for a casual relationship at first and see where things go. I don't want to be your mistress or 5th wife. I'm looking for an outgoing sweet guy who wants to be active and go out and explore the city, and then spend some nights relaxing at home.