27 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm sarcastic, like to have a good time, not into the bar/club scene much anymore. I work full time and am going back to school full time. I think there are better ways to spend my money than on a night I won't remember and a next morning/day I feel like shit. I'm shy at first but I'm the nicest person who would do anything for her friends and family. I hate drama so if you have it or like it, I'm not the girl for you. I avoid it at all costs. Even if it means losing friends. I'm creative and I like to think about weird things. I'm horrible at math and science, but grammar is a big thing for me! Ha. I enjoy doing anything outside and anything active. I'm a redhead, naturally dark brown/black. Average build. I recently lost 70 lbs working on losing at least 30 more this year. I'm not big but I'm not small, if you don't like that, it's perfectly fine with me. I've made it this far without knowing you I'm sure I can manage continuing to do so;P so if I haven't scared you, message me!
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as sales support at AT&T. It's a good job and I love the ppl I work with. Money isn't too shabby either;) I'm living with my sister in a house in Louisville, waiting to move into an apt with my friend hopefully this summer if all goes well with her plans. I'm also hoping to hear back from colleges so I can start my degree in dental hygiene. I've changed my major plenty of times, I've done cosmetology, photography, and visual communications. But I've realized that dental hygiene is the profession for me. I'm happy with where I am I looking for new friends first not trying to jump into anything quickly, by any means:)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, photography, some sports (hand-eye coordination is sometimes lacking ha, but I love playing sports), writing, being an aunt, being a sister, being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Perks of being a wallflower, love the one you're with, Harry Potter, the host, I read a lot I could go on for a while ha.

Star Wars, back to the future, pans labyrinth, Indiana jones, die hard, lethal weapon, taken, something borrowed, underworld, van helsing, 30 minutes or less, sexdrive, ace Ventura, I'm a movie watcher so I watch everything!

I love food. Ha. So anything that's cooked. Lol
The six things I could never do without
Water, air, sneakers, socks, peaches, glasses(that's real talk I'm blind as shit...legally. Lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I want to better myself and my life. I also think a lot about helping people, I wanted to do the peace corp for a long time....still may do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working til 5, maybe grab dinner and a movie. Or go see my family, possibly sit and watch a movie and cook dinner. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once when I was 5 I stole a pair of 4XL size granny panties from fashion bug and my mom made me march back in and tell them I pocketed them...what I was going to do with a big ass pair of drawers I will never know. Kids!? ;P
You should message me if
You're cool as shit, have nice teeth, don't mind a girl that cusses, isn't looking for just a hookup, and don't start off saying "hey sexy, damn, hey boo, what's good, you're fine" I block ppl who don't have respect enough for me and who aren't creative enough to think of a better way to start up a conversation:)