Him687
29 Omaha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Him687
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm one of those people who loves movie night. I work a lot and only have a few hours of free time a day.I love to camp and I love animals and wish i could own one of them all. My hobbies are camping animals zoo gaming work friends family and looking for adventure! I'm looking for someone who loves animals and going out on adventures or staying in and watching one on tv. I treat every relationship, friend or lover like its going to last forever and I've never thought of distance as a reason to not be with someone. I don't want a hook up I want a true friend that I can talk to every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently Im working at walmart as a dept manager trying to make a career in retail because I love helping people find what they need and every day is a new adventure with no dull moments!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and being a good listener, there is no reason why i wont listen to a friend vent, we all need to sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
people first notice my hair, since its bright blonde and it tends to be a mess when i get off work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are sci-fi and my favorite types of movies are war and action! As for music, anything but rap. My favorite food is BBQ and i'm always up for trying new things!
The six things I could never do without
family,phone,computer,job,animals,cable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
about what i could do to change the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
working, unless i request it off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldnt be a secret...
You should message me if
If your looking for love.
If you want someone to be there for you.
If you have questions.
More