Himoverthere91
25 Barrow in Furness, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Himoverthere91
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm a 22 year old, easy going type of guy. I like to spend my time hanging out with my friends, playing some games (Yep, I'm a bit geeky sometimes), and otherwise just trying to have a good time

I'm still a big kid at heart, and so I would love to meet someone with a sense of fun! A fancy night out is nothing to roller-coasters!

Would love to get to know someone on here, getting a message put's a big grin on my face.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a Carer involved in both mental and physical disabilities. And I love my job.
I’m really good at
I can be a bit of a geek, so I would say I'm good at video games, but I also like to write in my spare time sometimes. I am also trying (And failing ) to learn to juggle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to keep a good few close friends :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book would be Next, by Michael Chricton, but I love a whole weird mix of things. Same for movies, but I love comedies, especially when watching with friends. I like a whole different mix of music from almost every genre, and I love almost all kinds of food (Except chocolate :O )
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to be with friend's as often as I can, so I will most likely be out with friends, either having a chilled night in, or else out on the town having a laugh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a total coward when it comes to wasps. Spider's are fine, wrestling crocodile's, no problem, but put me in a room with a wasp and I will run a mile.
You should message me if
You would like to meet up sometime, share a drink, a laugh, and get to know you better.
More