70Avon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am positive, happy and healthy. Hope to find the same in an available man to share all that life has to offer! I am financially
secure, with no heavy debt.

A successful son, beautiful daughter-in-law, and three
grandchildren contribute much joy in my life!

Willing to put time and effort into finding a partner.

A person's character and personality mean more than looks or age. ( A sense of humor is appreciated)

Write if you are interested and are ready. It only gets

Some things I like to do are walking daily, gardening,
going to the beach, love to go sailing !, dancing (especially cajun), (although it's been a long time),
visiting museums-

I have been described as kind, fun, considerate, conservative in some ways, liberal in others. looking for that in another.
Also should add "low maintence", spiritual, but appreciate the finer things in life, too.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to learn daily and being positive
I’m really good at
making people feel comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
my sunglasses, underneath, smiling, kind eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Chesapeake Bay, by James A Michener- Wayne Dyer's insights,
Classical, Jazz, Blues, Classic Rock! Healthy food, very little processed.
Six things I could never do without
love, family, sunshine, laughter, friends, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my life
On a typical Friday night I am
might be different each week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
contradiction ! really ?
You should message me if
interested in developing a relationship
The two of us