28Wadsworth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I'm Matt. I'm a building substitute at a local high school, and am also a provider for mentally disabled adults in Medina. I currently live in the Wadsworth area. I'm a fan of most sports, and enjoy learning about history, and making music.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a building substitute at a local high school, as well as a provider for mentally disabled adults.
I’m really good at
helping other people with their problems, and lending a sympathetic ear to those in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes ( I'm told they're very blue) The fact that I always wear suspenders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Les Roberts Novels
History books
Sports books
- In particular, books about racing and baseball.
Mystery Novels
The Frank Tallis series of Mystery Novels set in early 1900s Vienna

Favorite Movies: When it comes to movies, I'm pretty old school. There's a few modern movies I like, but not many. I prefer older movies ( 30s to 80s) becuase they seem to have a better plot structure, and don't rely on a bunch of drama and hopped-up soundtracks.

That being said, some of my favorite actors/ actresses are Gregory Peck, Audrey Hepburn, Steve McQueen, and others. My favorite movies are, Doctor Zhivago ( my favorite) Roman Holiday, Serpico, LeMans, Bullitt, and a bunch of others
Six things I could never do without
1. My glasses ( I can't see without them)
2. My family (they're wonderful people)
3. My friends
4. my car
5. my books
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I try to think of where I'll be in the next few years, and how the teaching job market plays out. It kinda dominates my thinking actually.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at home, either with a good book, or a movie/ television.
You should message me if
You would like to know more about me.
The two of us