28 Haddon Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jacob. I've used Okcupid for about a year or so without much success, but the few dates I've been on have been fun.

... Sadly my time in the Philadelphia area is running out. I'm moving to Moscow for awhile. However, I still would like to meet some interesting ladies. I work a lot and don't have a ton of friends to hang out with on the weekends. So, if you want a free meal and someone to talk to, hit me up.

Thing that interest me are, but not limited too:
European history
League of Legends
Language (English, Italian, Russian, Spainish)
Different Cultures

I know a lot bit about everything and would love to learn about things I don't know.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm saving money for my big trip, working my tail off, writing a masters thesis, and studying Russian. No small task.
I’m really good at
People tell me I'm an old soul and that I listen And understand problems well. Friends often come to me for advise.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sadly, my nose...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Thomas Mann, Mark Z. Danielewski, Hunter S. Thompson, J.R.R. Tolkien, George Orwell.

Please send me suggestions on new reads.

Stone Sour, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Tom Petty, The Civil Wars, John Denver, Alexei Murdoch, Randy Travis, Zac Brown Band, Breaking Benjamin, Match Box 20, Hurt, Cold.
I cant remember them all... Send me some more to look up!
The six things I could never do without
My 1991 Honda Accord
A good beer
And... Idk... Air?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes people do the things they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at the restaurant then the Irish Mile in Westmount.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 2 tattoos and a PA
You should message me if
Must not do drugs!