25Englewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 24, play video games, I'm kind of a nerd, listen to a very wide variety of music mainly a Rocker chick. Don't like icp. I have kids. I do not smoke weed nor am I interested in it. Wanna meet someone who gives their all in the relationship, just like I do, someone who can be my best friend and lover. someone who shares similar interests. someone I can connect with fully. Need someone fun honest sweet and around.
Pet peeves... little wanna be gangster people, profile pics with sunglasses on (are you trying to hide that you're ugly?) pot heads, and no I'm not gonna have sex with you the first time I met you. Go get a hooker. I don't like drama or games.
Ask if you have a question.
What I’m doing with my life
I work nights. I want a different job. I want to be a mortician.
I’m really good at
Violin, viola, cello, piano, wheel of fortune, writing
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk. Meet me and tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Walking dead, ncis, bones, true blood, dexter, firefly, forever, criminal minds, fringe, game of thrones, gilmore girls, avatar the last Airbender
Six things I could never do without
Family, Internet, texting, car, extra pillows, hockey ♡♡
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin (shrug)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a vegetarian for 10 years. Well I thought I was. Turns out my mom had always cooked everything in bacon grease so I never actually was. But some meat still grosses me out
You should message me if
You think we could have fun
The two of us