HobokenWJB3
38 Hoboken, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HobokenWJB3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Welcome to my online dating resume, references available upon request...

About me...I'm very laid back, drama free, and love sarcastic humor. Born & raised in the Garden State. Went to college here too. I've had my fill of Jersey & want to travel & explore as much of the World as possible. My favorite places thus far have been Italy and Spain. I'm seriously looking into spending 2-3 weeks in South America sometime this year.

Things I enjoy....traveling the world, exploring NYC, red wine, the Yankees, photography, anything Italian, seeing concerts (small venues preferred), monopolizing the jute box at a bar.

Since I see this issue addressed frequently in many profiles on this site, I'd like to state for the record that I know the difference between "your" & "you're", and also "there", "their", & "they're". I also know the difference between "to", "too" & "two".

I'm looking to meet someone who shares some similar interests, but can also show me some new things they enjoy. Also someone who is happy with their life, but also yearns for more. I'm not a fan of complacency in life. Let's live it up.
What I’m doing with my life
Self-employed since I graduated college. I love the freedom, flexibility & ability to achieve my goals on my terms. No boss breathing down my neck.
I’m really good at
cooking Italian food.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long flowing hair .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Jack Johnson, Vampire Weekend, Foster the People, Passion Pit, Pendulum, Travis, The Verve, Kula Shaker, The Killers, Modest Mouse, Bloc Party, Arctic Monkeys, The Kooks, MGMT, The Shins, Pearl Jam, Afghan Whigs, The Black Keys, Interpol, The Smiths, Daft Punk, Foo Fighters. I have a satellite radio in the car & I love to channel surf so you never know what you might hear. I am also a frequent listener of the Howard Stern show....Baba Boey to you.

I also like to cook (mostly Italian). I'll try any food. I love checking out NYC restaurants. My favorite is Babbo.

Movies: Goodfellas, Gattaca, Inglorious Basterds, Oceans 11, Zero Effect, Unbreakable, Inception, Old School, Interstellar.

TV shows: Not a huge TV watcher. I enjoy news programs like Charlie Rose and CNN shows like Parts Unknown with Anthony Bourdain.
The six things I could never do without
1. Electricity, try going a week without it. Let me know how that goes.
2. Music. Spotify. Addicted to it.
3. Sunglasses. Ray Bans.
4. Good coffee.
5. The Beach. Summers in Manasquan NJ.
6. My parking space. If you have ever been to Hoboken, you will know why I love it.
7. This answer voilates this question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to set the clock on my VCR
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner/pizza/wine bar with friends in Hoboken or ordering in.
You should message me if
You own a VCR
More