32 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun loving, active, social and busy guy. I'm looking for someone relaxed, intelligent, funny, sarcastic, and put together. I love travelling, and hope to be able to continue to see the world. Would love a travel bud.
What I’m doing with my life
Just livin' and finding as much happiness and joy as I can. But I guess this question means current job role and aspirations, or something. So, I work in sports television behind the scene, and like to enjoy my time off with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Conversation, technology, media, smiling, laughing, hugging, cuddling, softball, concert going, movie watching, a bunch of stuff... Just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size and demeanor. I've been described as a gentle giant, lovable bear. Other than that, probably my easy going attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to name. I like self analysis alternative fiction books by Coupland, Palahniuk, Welsch, Danielewski, to name a few.

Big fan of comedies, dramas, arthouse, indie flicks. I like your Kevin Smiths, your Wes Andersons, your Lars Von Triers, it's honestly a mixed bag.

I generally like anything on Comedy Central, HBO, Showtime, FX, Starz, and lots of shows in between.

Too many bands to list. I guess you could say I like indie/alternative music. Really into local artists and Canadian artists all around. But genres can vary and blend, Hip Hop, Rock, Classical, Top 40, all over the place.

And finally, I do enjoy a good night out at a new restaurant over wine and conversation. I love all types of cuisine, gravitate more to foreign/Asian cuisines. Thai, Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Indian, Mongolian, Ethiopian but good ol' Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, French, English, or North American suits me just fine. Props to any local restaurant serving in season local fare, I love seeing creative chefs make use of their surroundings.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Out, in, drinks, movie, tv, cottaging, working out, cleaning, sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On here?!? I own Legally Blonde 1 & 2 on DVD.
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me, and think we would be a good match.