31Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Danny born and raised in Miami. My family is Cuban. I'm an energetic and passionate guy. I like to come up with funny one liners on occasion and I do have some self-deprecating humor lol. I love all types of sports, movies, good food, and the outdoors. My favorite sport is hockey which I play on a regular basis as a goalie. Also I like watching movies on my spare time because I’m always up for a good story and don’t get me wrong I do enjoy my action movies lol. I graduated from FIU and now I'm entering my last year of pharmacy school at UF and currently doing my clinical rotations here in Miami. I like hanging out with my friends and most importantly to spend time with my family.

I'm looking for a lady who is educated, sweet, funny, kind and likes to travel. Also I like a girl who likes to go out but doesn't mind staying home chilling watching a movie or a game.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in pharmacy school
I’m really good at
Being smart but besides that being a bad ass goalie.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Star Wars, The Matrix, 300, Lord of the Rings, Wedding Crashers and many more...

Music: Linkin Park, Creed, Nickelback, 3 Doors Down, Foo Fighters and others...

Food: All types but pizza is my favorite.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Hockey
3. Computers
4. Music
5. My right to vote
6. Food (how can you live without food and water! lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and my future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You need to get to know me 1st before I tell you that.
You should message me if
you like what you see.
The two of us