35 San Leandro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi all, I am a small town kinda guy, strong, sweet, carring, and stranger to relationships, I believe I am at my best with a partner by myside:) I enjoy the closeness, the trust and sharring ... I'm a very athletic guy, I love playing hockey! I'm independent, romantic, deep, and playfull. I love a warm home life. Comming home each day to the one I care most about is my dream:) I work hard and play harder, so on the weekends an adventure in the city with a friend/s is always a good time, or a weekend getaway to Tahoe for a couple days snowboarding in the winter or a weekend bike trip in the Napa wine valley, camping in some beautifull national park....yep, yep, California is a great place for the outdoors type:) Just an average guy looking for love...aren't we all:)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm pretty well set, I did alot of the right things at an early now it's all about those closest to me and sharring a loving life:) realy just searching for one boy to hold close and cuddle every night and share the adventure everyday:)
I’m really good at
Skills wise, I'm a natural born engineer, my imagination is beyond belief, I can dream it up, design and engineer it, and then turn around and build it, the Trifecta:)...I am said to posess and very young heart and a very old soul.... it's been a very interesting life so far, and far from over, everyday is a new challenge and adventure for me, I'm always anxious to wake up and take on the next challenge:) I'm also known as a giver type, always looking to help others before myself, I don't know why, but it just makes me feel good :)
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing most people will notice about me is i'm pretty shy and quiet...especialy around new people and places, I like to study my surroundings before openning up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Uhm yeah...not a lit grad here...I'm not much for sitting still so reading and movies aren't often for me...if the sun is shinning, I'm soo energized I like to get out and get out n PLAY! be it playin hockey, snowboarding, wrestling, riding my mtn bikes, gettin all muddydirt biking, hiking, swimming, hittin the gym with a buddy or camping in nature and soo much more....plenty of evening hours to chill at home with someone special and a movie....Food wise, i'm pretty much pizza and beer, hamburger and a Dew, simple works:)
The six things I could never do without
Hockey,snowboarding, good friends, Love, Laughter, Sun, Springtime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'm not at mach 10 workin on a project or playin sports, the primary thing on my mind would hafta be wantin to be engaged in a relationship again:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin at home, just chillin ...sometimes I'm out with friends wreckin the city hehehe
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss being in love.
You should message me if
If you are not driven by stats and predisposition that age has any limitations, If U feel drawn, a potential chemistry, absoluetly, tomorrow is promised to no one, we should always reach for our dreams every moment of every day:)