42 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty quiet and easy going guy. I am caring, independent, fun and looking for someone to share my life with. I have had a huge interest in coaching baseball for many years. Hockey is my favorite sport and every year I attend the green ice game in Michigan. I work for the USPS.

My ideal match should be caring, fun and enjoy staying in as much as a night out. She should be independent but also wants me in her life as much as I want her in mine
What I’m doing with my life
I am working and supervising on the night shift. I am trying to have fun and enjoy whats next to come.
I’m really good at
Dealing with kids, watching tv lol and being objective and a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly any kind of music, movies-- anything horror or action but I will watch it all. Food italian or mexican.
The six things I could never do without
friends, shelter, water, transportation, my job, someone nice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats next and who will I meet
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever is cool or fun maybe just chilling at home seeing a new movie or going out to eat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just ask u may find out
You should message me if
you wanna be friends or your bored need advice or just want to. I am not too sure this works people seem to talk once then dissapear am I that bad looking?