31 Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I've been in Charleston now for a little over 7 years. I love it here. There is always something to do! On most days you can find me wandering the local wildlife parks and taking photos of all the birds and animals I can find. I try to hit up a new park at least once a month, see what this state has to offer.

I work in the medical industry and what I do. It's a tough job, but very rewarding at the end of day. I'm honored to be able to do what I do.

My downtime is spent trying my hand at photography or wandering the beach. I also enjoy going to local shows and cheering on my friends as they light up the stage. I've also been known to grab a mic and sing along. :)

I'm looking for someone who will participate in an active lifestyle with me, while also enjoying any precious downtime we may get. I love trying new things, and I'm always up for an adventure! I love comedy, if you can make me laugh, you're in! :) Maybe a date on a SUP board? Or wandering a state park for picnic? Possibilities are everything.

Message me if you think you can keep up! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working at the local hospital here in Charleston. Jamming with my band at various bars and venues around town. Trying to have the best time I can have!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I love it.
Costumes (wearing them, putting them together, planning events around them, whatever)
Getting it right on the first take
Poorly timed jokes
Looking on the bright side
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really polite. Blame the parents.

I have a more retro fashion sense than most people in my age group
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dexter series, and anything that is a suspenseful thriller

Movies: Marvel movies, When Harry Met Sally, Disney, Cheesy comedies, Evil Dead series

Music: Anything, absolutely anything. Im listening to ACDC right now, and before that, I listened to Linda Ronstadt

Food: Food is food, feed me.
The six things I could never do without
my car
the cheat!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to be in 5 years, what changes there will be.
Different photo shoots and set ups
How to continue to improve myself while loving the me I am right now
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down at home, or going out with friends. It's different every week. Never a dull moment!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Come on now, you gotta leave a little up to the imagination ;-)
You should message me if
You are up for an entertaining night out with a quirky girl :)