Hogdanovich
40 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hogdanovich
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Optimistic pessimist.
What I’m doing with my life
Librarian. Tutor. Projectionist. Boat dweller. I spend my time thinking about nuclear apocalypse and planning long excursions into the English countryside.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I can make about a dozen different types of breakfast, none of which feature meat. Vegan option available on request.

Also film stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that my efforts at hiding the bald spot are increasingly unconvincing. Am resisting the mid-life crisis hat for the time being.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ballard Beckett Burroughs Calvino Carter Plath Pinter. (I spat out Miller and Mailer.)

Film: Ghostbusters. Yes, the new one. Oh, and this is the greatest film ever: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aoO3ZLmi2Is)

Music: Someone pointed out recently that all my favourite musicians are female.

Food: Yes please., though make mine mammal-free if you please.
The six things I could never do without
-Tea
-Bike
-Glasses
-Tunez
-Flix
-Palz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
So am I. Aren't we all on a Friday?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live in Oxford. It's basically a suburb of London though, so not to worry.
You should message me if
You want to go on a summery boat adventure like the characters in 'Summer With Monika'.
More