Hokyman164
36 Reseda, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hokyman164
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun, outgoing, personable guy. I enjoy a good conversation and people I can have fun with. I'm from the Valley but not your typical "valley guy"... I'm down to earth. I enjoy spending my weekends getting out there and doing things. But I also like the occasional night in with good food and a movie. I enjoy travel and I like trying new things. I'm an avid listener of NPR when I'm driving, yet recently discovered Sirius XM.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the video game business as a game developer. It's hard work but I love doing it!
I’m really good at
Being me! And I'm told I do voice impressions really well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My intelligence... And probably my goatee. I've been thinking of shaving it off just to freak my friends and family out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
That is a conversation for a 1st date :)
The six things I could never do without
1- My family
2- My friends
3- Coffee
4- California Chicken Cafe
5- Games
6- Netflix & HBO (Okay that's two things.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Game ideas, film ideas, what's for lunch, life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Real Time with Bill Maher... Or I'm at a bar drinking with co-workers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
While I'm not its biggest fan, I don't dislike country music.
You should message me if
You want to meet a fun person who you'll be able to have a decent conversation with.
More