28 San Bruno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In short, I'm a fellow that enjoys good conversation. While I have lived in the Bay Area my entire life, I am quite content in staying here. Though I am an introvert by nature, I will come out every once in a while for activities with close friends(this can range from walking around to bowling at a local alley).

If you wish to talk to a homebody from a curious walk of life, I'm your guy to message.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a QA Engineer at a Market research company. Working with cool people making sweet web products.

Otherwise, I'm heavily engrained in my nerdy interests, participating in card game tournaments and playing video games locally and remotely with friends from high school and college. While my interests are fairly selective, I'm always open to trying something new with a good friend.
I’m really good at
Using Google to troubleshoot all known problems.
Lengthy conversations on the weekends until the sun rises.
Awkward nerd high-fives.
Can bowl without breaking ankles.
Being low maintenance, despite having 100s of food allergies.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is how expressive I can be. I'm no actor, but every conversation, whether in private or public, will involve large sweeping motions with my arms and hands, typically punctuated by a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Internet. What other book do you need these days?

Movies: Whatever movies my friends drag me to, though I do prefer to have both high-octane and dry humor in them.

Shows: Rarely watch shows these days(I'm more infatuated in watching video game playthroughs while playing video games that I own to double up on my exposure). So if you have a show you want to share, it'll probably be new to me!

Food: Anything American honestly. I have an encyclopedia of food allergies(fortunately not lethal) so I'm only picky when it comes to ingredients, otherwise I can eat most food-type stuff.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends(Family are friends!)
2. Computer
3. Internet
4. Video games
5. Cute ponies
6. My room containing most of the above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gaming as a whole. I find that a culture born from electronic entertainment to be incredibly awesome, and I would like to help grow this culture in any way I can.

Also, a girl that shares the same, or similar passion would be excellently awesome as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either high-fiving friends through the Internet or real life, or resting on the weekend, watching random YouTube videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a massive obsession with cute stuff with a twist of wit in them. So, on the off chance that I do watch a show, it usually has to be pleasant, adorable and uplifting(usually cartoons). Life's too short to not fill it with happiness.
You should message me if
• You like video games, and like talking about them
• Nerd culture is awesome in your book of things to like
• Want a casual talk buddy who will give you long messages back every time
• Are curious about anything in my profile

If you'd like to strike up a conversation, I'll be around.