HollyOzLondoner
28 Central District, Hong Kong
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HollyOzLondoner
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
5'7, giggly.

Lets do...
Cinema
Hiking
Wakeboarding
Languages (me English Cantonese Mandarin you German Italian)

I dont often check the app so DM my instagram. @holskichengaleng and @queenofnatto
What I’m doing with my life
Legal beagle, so I can do something nice for people. I also want to cook in a restaurant someday.
I’m really good at
Meeting people. I'm not really good with texting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a wee bit taller than other Asian girls~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, films, shows- so many. I find something I like in pretty much every genre.
Music: that makes me dance.
Think Yazoo, 2manydjs, Refused, Kendrick Lamar to Suede to all things funky. Wide range but no Beliebers, Taylor Swifters, David Guettan fans, sorry. I will make you put your headphones on.
Food: Everything under the sun, preferably organic if I can afford it. Fun fact: I eat natto almost everyday and believe any disgusting meal can be improved with chilli.
The six things I could never do without
1- Happiness
2 - Goals
3 - Family and friends
4 - Travelling
5 - Childlike appreciation of the world
6 - Integrity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Criminal justice, watercolour pastels, the perfect old fashioned.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something fun with my friends~ or a slow night in chilling with Bojack Horseman.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Broad shoulders, nice noses, kind eyes make my knees weak.
You should message me if
You are looking for a connection~
More