28 West Richland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Tyler I'm 24. I'm pretty easy going and laid back. I'm a major sports fan. I like just about every sport but football and hockey are my two favorites. I like to do just about everything. I'm a nerd at times and a gamer and a big movie fan. I'm always down for pretty much anything so message me if you want to chat or hang out sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved back to the tri cities area after living in Spokane for the last 2 years. Since I've been back I've just been looking for a good job and doing odd jobs here and there and hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Know a lot about sports, playing video games haha, making people laugh, barbecuing and cooking in general for the most part.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow this could be a really long list so il just put a few of my favorite of each. Favorite movies would have to be Inception, wedding crashers, grandmas boy, transformers 3, and lord of the rings. Top shows are Dexter,Entourage, Spartacus, South Park, Sportscenter, and Tosh.0. Favorite foods are pretty much anything BBQed, chicken Alfredo, and steak.
The six things I could never do without
Football, family, friends, sports in general, my phone, and probably video games haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just depends really. Go out to bars, party at my house, going camping, or just stay in and watch movies or play video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of a huge nerd at times haha.
You should message me if
You're looking for someone to make you laugh, you like guys who can be nerdy, if you like sports, and just like to have a good time.