51Stillwater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live and work in Oak Park Heights, Mn. I live with my two kids, ages 18 & 23, couple dogs, couple cats and a bird. We all get along for the most part...

I work the overnight shift at a memory care/assisted living facility here in town, and really enjoy it. It can be rather demanding at times and I do spend a lot of time there, but l (like everyone I know) need the money and am grateful to have a job that doesn't suck !!
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working overtime quite a lot recently...money of course, is essential to survive in this day and age, but I certainly am no prisoner of it.
I am pretty basic, believe it or not, and enjoy many things in life where traveling and spending $$ are unneccessary, as everything I need is right here for me; everything except a handsome, open minded individual to hang out with.
I’m really good at
Questioning EVERYTHING, pondering what lies ahead in this terribly fucked up world of ours...I really enjoy entertaining the thought of extraterrestrial life outside of our own species, but also ponder the whole "life after death" scenario and WTF really goes on after the human brain/ body cease to function on this level. I have been fascinated by this phenomenon all my life. If you are a real closed minded person on this subject, please pass me by. I am not into arguing the point of whose right @ whose not. Stupid waste of my time and yours. Okay??
The first things people usually notice about me
My attitude. I have always done my own thing (so to speak) and I am pretty independent as a person who doesn't constantly NEED someone else always being there for them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch movies very often and rarely watch television these days. I absolutely DO NOT care for sports much, either. If your life evolves around ESPN, football, basketball, hockey , etc.....keep looking. I don't particularly care about this pastime and have no plans on changing .
Six things I could never do without
Oxygen , H2o, Food , Shelter, a heat source (for winter) and a big bag of weed. And a lighter or two..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything under the sun ( except for sports) . I am drawn to a lot of questionable subjects which have no real explanation. (Just because you can't see it doesn't mean it isn't there.)
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either working or at home looking for some trouble to get into...(Nothing is illegal til you get caught?) I am acid follower of legalizing marijuana for all to enjoy.... smoking bud is not a bad thing in my eyes. Don't panic, its organic !
You should message me if
You have long hair, that is a real turn on for me. Not seen all too often, but I love it none-the-less. Facial hair in general is all good! Depends on how you pull it off! But that long hair....I absolutely love it!
The two of us