38 Marana, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a lover, plain and simple. I have immense passion for life and the members I choose to share it with. I am fair, honest, loyal and a peace loving man. I love laughter, mine but especially others.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a carpenter in the aviation industry and furthering my education in civil engineering.
I’m really good at
Confusing people unintentionally, drawing, my job, and some other things I don't feel comfortable publicizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall and skinny(if I turn to the side I almost disappear)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: classical and funk; Shows: Supernatural, Two Broke Girls, Grimm, ridiculousness, Repo Games, Bully Beatdown, the list goes on; Movies: most comedies, some action; Food: cook it and I will probably eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Female companionship, warm clothes, LOYAL friends, good food and the other two will have to wait until I know you better.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What kind of guy do you take me for? A gentlemen speaks not of such things in public! You wouldn't believe me if I told you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to get some. No, usually relaxing after a hard weeks work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a big ol' softy. A teddie bear if you will.
You should message me if
You're a dog lover.