32 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to:
Watch Movies
Go to Live Theatre performances

I love all types of music. I love Horses, Cats and dogs.

I am unflappable, sweet, and imaginative.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the Dream, in Colorado. Adventure is out there and I am finding it. Working full time running/maintaining an events venue and looking for a way to get to work with horses.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my calm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books:
You Are Never Weird on the Internet (Almost) by Felicia Day
The Iron Druid Series By Kevin Hearne
Kim Harrison Hallows series

The Way You Wear Your Hat,
Sherlock Holmes.

Movies: I will give any movie a shot, chances are I will find something good about it: films are one of many doorways into ourselves and other worlds.
Anything from Fantasy to Horror. I pretty much like something from every genre.

TV: Three TV shows I could not do without:
Agents of SHIELD
Agent Carter
Star Trek the Next Generation,
Firefly, and
Doctor Who

I also like anything Joss Whedon.
Stargate SG1,Castle,
Slings and Arrows.

This list could go on and on it just depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
the Arts,music, paper and pen, close friends and family,hugs, a good outlook, a good movie, A little bit of adventure spiced with dreams. I know thats more than 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next adventure will be.
How I can help others.
How to survive in this world and still do what you love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably providing the world with a form of entertainment :-) my Friday night is actually Sunday night, and the sky is the limit, it all depends on how the week has been, and what people want to do. More often than not it just involves relaxing and enjoying a good movie or tv show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I tell you now, you won't have anything to learn :-)
You should message me if
You know what GISHWHES is.
You have attended a Comiccon and want to attend more
You know that life is an adventure and a journey to be lived to the fullest.

Disclaimer: I currently do not have a pet due to my apartments policy. When I am able to get a pet, I will be getting a cat. I do have a cat that lives back in Iowa with my parents but its an indoor and outdoors raised on the farm cat so would not fair well in a small apartment.

the following are not required :-)
You know how to fence and would like to teach me.
You know how to Ballroom dance and would like to teach me.
You enjoy almost every movie genre.
You love movies that involve Johnny Depp and Tim Burton as a team. You know what a TARDIS is.
You know who Cap'n Mal Reynolds is.
You have an open mind and enjoy life.