26 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm Desmond I'm Jamaican-Bahamian. I was born in Bronx,NY but was raised most of my life here in South Florida. I'm ambitious && educated. I Graduated from Valencia Comm. College in Orlando,FL Majored in Business Management. I've been single for awhile now hope to find somebody who knows exactly what they want I'm tired of the games & unconsistany. I want something Serious. I'm very family oriented. I don't know where i'll be right now if it wasn't for family being their threw my mistakes & accomplishments. I want to have a family of my own someday. I LOVE kids.
What I’m doing with my life
I have two jobs right now. Tryna save to go back too school.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.. Having a great time :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'1.. My Smile.. My Lips💋..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music it keeps me sane I listen to anything really as long as it sounds good Rap, Hip hop, R&B, Reggae, && Reggaeton.

I love Sushi & Chicken. Plus I love too cook.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family, travelling, Future...
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I'm usually out for drinks or bein a homebody watchin netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am alittle shy...
You should message me if
You're looking for a serious relationship & or looking to make friends :)