35Basking Ridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sorry guys writing is not my forte. If I could say everything through music people would understand me better, but I'll go ahead and try this anyway. I am incredibly career driven, and waiting for everything to just fall into place. I am currently a Music teacher, and play saxophone professionally. I love to be involved with sports, and outdoor type activities. Of course, like all women shopping is definetely one of my favorite past times. If you're interested just send me a message. I'm a very down to earth type person, and would love to hear from you.

I am self-driven, empathetic, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
keeping very, very busy with two jobs....:-)
I’m really good at
1. playing saxophone
2. sports
3. reading people
The first things people usually notice about me
1. face
2. smile
3. personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: The Da Vinci Code
Favorite Movie: Currently The Silverlining Playbook (girly movies are my jam)
Music: everything except for true country and house music :-P
Food: Thai Food, Pad M.M. is my fav!
Six things I could never do without
1. my 2 cats
2. diet coke
3. dark chocolate (even though 2 and 3 are condescending)
4. the gym
5. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make my life better...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love my two cats. :-)
You should message me if
you are a man with dating potential, that can NOT use the site blackpeoplemeet.com :-)
The two of us